Monster Truck: Don’t Fuck with the Truck

Monster Truck - Don't Fuck with the Truck

The Don’t Fuck With The Truck Collection is a combination of Monster Truck`s acclaimed EPs, The Brown EP (2012) and their self-titled debut release (2011). Includes two of the band’s Top 10 Rock radio hits “Seven Seas Blues” and “Righteous Smoke”. Pressed on black vinyl. Includes a download card for a free download of the complete collection.

A1)  Lethal Weapon Cop Car
A2)  Death Mistake
A3)  Runnin’
A4)  Space Nebula
B1)  I Am Freedom
B2)  Love Attack
B3)  Seven Seas Blues
B4)  Righteous Smoke
B5)  Sworded Beest

Comments are closed.